top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

New Stuff

I should probably update this more often...

Anyway, Skyrim Special Edition has been released and I have been working to see if my mods work with it out of the gate. In short: SSIRT, yes. Mammoth tusks, yes. Mining +, no.

I already released SSIRT v3.0 for Skyrim SE and for Skyrim.

I will release the Mammoth tusk mod soon as well (later today I think)...

Faster Mining + will be a bit more trouble. For one, I am not sure what is causing it to not work. The script might be being overwritten because I am using NMM and also have the unofficial patches. I should probably make it into a .bsa for this reason.... Otherwise, it might be a problem with the script and Skyrim SE. We'll see.

I'll probably get Faster Mining up within a week regardless. That is, unless I need the CK to fix stuff... (i probably wont)

Anyway, that's all for now folks!

Have fun and Stay safe,

Arndas


bottom of page