top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

It's been a while but... Fallout 4


So I haven't made any new posts for a couple months as I haven't felt there was anything I wanted to share, or felt comfortable sharing. Anyway, I have uploaded some OSRS related videos on a fairly regular basis and, as you know, Fallout 4 has been released. It is a great game that I fully intend on modding (making my own mods and installing other works). I do hope to make some videos around modding the game, but that will be difficult until the CK comes out (unless modelling/texturing videos suffice). I already have some mods I would like to work on, however I think they will rely on a CK of some sort. Quick thing... CK stands for Creation Kit, if you were unaware. I would rather not release my modding plans just yet, but updates will be talked about here and my Nexus page.

There are still projects relating to Skyrim that I want to complete, and by no means are they being placed on hold because another game has been released. My time just needs to be partitioned differently now.

I hope to update this more frequently for those who care to read.

Stay safe and happy,

- Arndas


bottom of page