top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

SSIRT V2.0 Released!

Hello again!

I have been working relentlessly (haha, that's a lie) on getting this version completed. There are still some features that I left out with the intention of doing them later. There are a couple more graphical fixes I want to make, there are at least two things I want to change with the DG interfaces and there is still the option open for adding an "even more x-treme immersive AAA+++ stars" version (for those who want even more stars). All of those are to come in the future. Probably the DG stuff first and then the graphical stuff, but we'll see.

I made a Reddit post and I left the link below. However, if you are feeling lazy, then the post is copied here too.

Reddit Post Here: https://www.reddit.com/r/skyrimmods/comments/42qn2u/skyrim_skill_interface_retexture_v20_release/

"For a while I have been hoping to finally complete the additions in this version, namely adding more stars for the Dawnguard perk trees (sounds easier than it is). Even though the list of new things seems small, it all took longer than I would have thought.

- Like I said before, the addition of more stars to the Vampire and Werewolf trees. They don't look so out of place compared to the "Irradiant Stars" option now.

- Fixed a lot of star/perk tree clipping. Almost every skill tree had at least one problem. In vanilla it is less noticeable because the stars are sparse.

- A gap between the Mage and Warrior areas has been filled. It was an eyesore even in vanilla and that had to be patched.

- Some texture stretching because of poor UV-Mapping from Bethesda (more of this stuff will be fixed in later updates).

Hopefully this suffices for a new version upgrade (v1 to v2 and not just v1.3 to v1.4). Feedback is greatly appreciated and if you have anything you want added/changed, feel free to post here or pm me.

LINK TO THE MOD: http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/62238


bottom of page