top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

2 Things to update on

First off, I have a OSRS progress series going on my channel. If you like that sort of thing, check it out, if not well... don't.

Two, I have been working on 3d modeling and texturing said models. The first part is a lot easier for me than the latter, but I have managed to put a basic sword together. The pommel, grip and crossguard are hashed together quickly and the blade had a bit more effort put into it. The blood effects were not properly fitted but...whatever it was a quick test to see if I could get it working. I did.

Clearly the colours are not great and the texturing was a very fast job.

Anyway... that's what is new. I will make another post when I deem it necessary to talk about upcoming projects.

Stay safe and happy,

- Arndas


bottom of page